19 Comments

17 ways to get FREE LEADS for your Network Marketing business.

Free-Leads-For-MLM

Where can you get Free Leads?

 

Where do you find free leads? First of all what do you mean by “leads”? Just acquiring any leads can be useless! What if you are getting leads of people looking to buy a car and you’re selling life insurance? Leads should be specific to whatever you are trying to do.

How about buying leads? Buying leads is usually not the greatest idea since most of them have been resold over and over again and are not as “fresh” as the company claims. Most lead companies buy them from a “wholesale supplier” and by the time you get them they aren’t so fresh. And if you are looking for people to recruit into your Network Marketing business, a lot of times the leads sold to you are not even looking to get into a business of their own in the first place.

Stop-Buying-Leads-There-is-a-Better-Way-to-Generate-Quality-leads

So how can you get some Free Leads?

 

Here are a few ways:

  • Tell everyone you know that you have started a new business. This means your friends, co-workers, family, hairdresser, email contact list etc. Ask them to do you a favour and tell you if they know anyone who’s looking to make some extra money. If they don’t give you Free Leads, you will find that many of them will be interested themselves!
  • Start a blog. If you update it regularly it’s a way to drive traffic to your website. If you don’t know how to set one up, some companies for a small fee, will set one up for you. Some blogging platforms even give you a way to profit from your blog. You might even find some on this page!
  • Offer people something for free. This might be some training, an e-book, or webinar to entice people and get you more leads. It will help if you produce them yourself and keep costs down.
  • Hand out business cards, flyers or brochures. Post them up where ever you can.

Posting_Pic

  • Create a lead capture page for your business where people will give you their contact information.
  • Create a short video with something to offer and post it on social networking sites.
  • Create a press release and submit it to free press release companies. You can get information on doing that here.
  • Attend local networking events. You can find some here.
  • Post ads on free classifieds like Craig’s List or Kijiji.
  • Place a decal on your vehicle with your contact information.
  • Modify your email signature to advertise your business.
  • Take advantage of sites like Facebook that have business groups you can join and advertise in. If you add me on Facebook and send me a message I will send you clickable links to hundreds of Facebook groups you can advertise in and increase your circle of friends. You can add me here.
  • Use search engines like Google and Bing to find people looking for your products and business. Even people in other home based businesses looking for a better opportunity. Here’s some examples in this video by my friend Hugh Benjamin.
  • Scrape websites for emails to use for an email campaign. If you don’t know where to get one simply add me on Facebook here and message me. I will send  you the tool to do it absolutely free.
  • Look for people who are advertising their business or services.
  • Search job and resume posting sites.
  • Get referrals from your existing customers and people you sponsor into your business.

These are just a few ways that you can get Free Leads for your Network Marketing business. If this helped or you have others that are working well for you leave some feedback.

If you like this blog follow, share and have an abundant life!

PS: To make money on-line Click Here

me

 

19 comments on “17 ways to get FREE LEADS for your Network Marketing business.

  1. Hi there all, here every person is sharing these kinds of knowledge, thus it’s fastidious to read
    this website, and I used to go to see this webpage every day.

  2. Different models may have to go through distinctive procedures because of the difference in interface.
    After unlocking your iphone device it is workable with any SIM provider
    from any part of the world. As an alternative, you ought to
    select a business that easily unlocks your phone by spinning the code with a best unlock iphone 4 software program.

  3. Good site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  4. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger
    if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  5. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog!

    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  6. You can’t make a Skype call to a video conference room.
    It is the most important step for you to fix runtime R6016 error and avoid other runtime errors effectively.
    You will need to find out which program is easing up your memory.

  7. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am
    not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed
    about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  8. I used to be recommended this website via my cousin. I am not positive
    whether this publish is written via him as nobody else understand such detailed about my problem.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  9. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get
    in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  10. I am truly grateful to the owner of this web site who has shared this fantastic post at at this time.

  11. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.

    I really hope to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own,
    personal site now 😉

  12. Asking questions are in fact nice thing if you are not understanding something totally, except this article provides pleasant understanding yet.

  13. I know there are many different articles out there that cover Word – Press plugins but I
    felt the need to create one based on my own experiences.
    The idea is to give your web page the absolute best
    possible chance for ranking high in the Search
    Engine Result Pages (SERP’s). Increase in traffic spikes can sound
    great, but having your blog post load in longer periods will cause your viewers to flick channels before
    your page loads.

  14. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought
    this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  15. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity about unpredicted feelings.

  16. You marrakech cd juarez can be very detail oriented with this co-authorship of sharing here.
    John decides to buy the condo 1/3 of her rent each month.
    Example: marrakech cd juarez Steve bought a new house or renovating an old house, theatre building or
    museum. If you’re in my video series you know that over 90%
    of the For Sale By Owner sales.

  17. Dο you have a spam issue օn this website; Ι also аm a
    blogger, аnd I was curious aboout ʏour situation; many of
    us have developed ѕome nice methods and ѡe are
    looking to exchange methods with other folks, ƅе
    surе to shoot me an email if іnterested.

  18. You can build in the patio to give the whole fireplace facade,
    ethanol fireplace adelaide which may go
    unnoticed by the homeowner. To warm the chimney and work your way through the fuel system.
    This chimney happens to be one of the considerations that
    need to burned with the wooden to launch gases that will turn down the flame and the lack of
    experience. Then you need to clean the firebox with a very warm homely feeling.

  19. I think that what you said made a great deal of sense.
    But, think on this, what if you added a little information? I am not suggesting your content is not good,
    however suppose you added something that grabbed people’s attention? I mean 17 ways to get FREE LEADS for your Network Marketing
    business. | Victor Guilherme is kinda boring. You ought to glance at
    Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news titles to
    grab viewers to open the links. You might add a video or
    a picture or two to get people interested about everything’ve written. Just my opinion,
    it would bring your website a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

